There are three tiers of responsibility who lead and manage the governance of the Trust and each of its schools. 
Members and Trustees have responsibility for Trust matters, while each school within the Trust is led by its own Local Governing Board.
For information relating to Members and Trustees please visit our Trust website at

  CLICK HERE  for Trustees   CLICK HERE for Members


For Local Governors attendance at meetings and Register of Business Interests please CLICK HERE